Fats Domino – Collected (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Yel)



Artikelnummer: 1212115945 Kategorien: , Schlüsselworte: , , , ,


A1 – The Fat Man
A2 – Boogie Woogie Baby
A3 – Rockin‘ Chair
A4 – Reeling And Rocking
A5 – Poor, Poor Me
A6 – Mardi Gras in New Orleans
A7 – Rose Mary
A8 – Ain’t That A Shame?
A9 – La La
A10 – All By Myself
A11 – Bo Weevil
A12 – I’m In Love Again
B1 – My Blue Heaven
B2 – When My Dreamboat Comes Home
B3 – So Long
B4 – Blueberry Hill
B5 – Honey Chile
B6 – Blue Monday
B7 – Swanee River Hop
B8 – I’m Walkin‘
B9 – The Big Beat
B10 – Wait And See
B11 – Little Mary
B12 – Whole Lotta Loving
C1 – When The Saints Go Marching In
C2 – I’m Ready
C3 – I Want To Walk You Home
C4 – I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
C5 – Be My Guest
C6 – Walking To New Orleans
C7 – My Girl Josephine (aka Hello Josephine)
C8 – Rising Sun
C9 – Shu Rah
C10 – It Keeps Rainin‘
C11 – Let The Four Winds Blow
C12 – What A Party
D1 – Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
D2 – I Hear You Knocking
D3 – Fell In Love On Monday
D4 – There Goes My Heart Again
D5 – Red Sails In The Sunset
D6 – When I’m Walking
D7 – Lazy Lady
D8 – Old Man Trouble
D9 – Bye Baby Bye Bye
D10 – Lady Madonna
D11 – Honest Papas Love Their Mamas
D12 – Lovely Rita

Still Sealed / New & Unplayed * 180 gram audiophile vinyl * Collection featuring "The Fat Man", "Ain’t That A Shame", "When The Saints Go Marching In", "Blueberry Hill", "Jamabalaya (On The Bajou)", "Lady Madonna" and many more famous songs * High quality PVC Protective Sleeve * Includes liner notes * Limited first pressing of 2.000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl *

Gewicht610 g
Sleeve condition

Mint (M)


Mint (M)





, , , ,

Catalog number





Format name