Elvis* – The King Of Rock ‚N‘ Roll: The Complete 50’s Masters (6xLP, Comp, Ltd + Box)




A1 – My Happiness
A2 – That’s All Right
A3 – I Love You Because
A4 – Harbor Lights
A5 – Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A6 – Blue Moon
A7 – Tomorrow Night
A8 – I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin‘)
A9 – I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
A10 – Just Because
A11 – Good Rockin‘ Tonight
A12 – Milkcow Blues Boogie
B1 – You’re A Hearbreaker
B2 – Baby Let’s Play House
B3 – I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
B4 – Mystery Train
B5 – I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B6 – Trying To Get To You
B7 – When It Rains, It Really Pours
B8 – I Got A Woman
B9 – Heartbreak Hotel
B10 – Money Honey
B11 – I’m Counting On You
B12 – I Was The One
C1 – Blue Suede Shoes
C2 – My Baby Left Me
C3 – One-Sided Love Affair
C4 – So Glad You’re Mine
C5 – I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
C6 – Tutti Frutti
C7 – Lawdy Miss Clawdy
C8 – Shake, Rattle And Roll
C9 – I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
C10 – Hound Dog
C11 – Don’t Be Cruel
C12 – Any Way You Want Me
D1 – We’re Gonna Move
D2 – Love Me Tender
D3 – Poor Boy
D4 – Let Me
D5 – Playing For Keeps
D6 – Love Me
D7 – Paralyzed
D8 – How Do You Think I Feel
D9 – How’s The World Treating You
D10 – When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
D11 – Long Tall Sally
D12 – Old Shep
E1 – Too Much
E2 – Anyplace Is Paradise
E3 – Ready Teddy
E4 – First In Line
E5 – Rip It Up
E6 – I Believe
E7 – Tell Me Why
E8 – Got A Lot O‘ Livin‘ To Do
E9 – All Shook Up
E10 – Mean Woman Blues
E11 – (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
F1 – That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
F2 – Take My Hand, Precious Lord
F3 – It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
F4 – Blueberry Hill
F5 – Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
F6 – Is It So Strange
F7 – Party
F8 – Lonesome Cowboy
F9 – Hot Dog
F10 – One Night Of Sin
F11 – (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
G1 – Don’t Leave Me Now
G2 – I Beg Of You
G3 – One Night
G4 – True Love
G5 – I Need You So
G6 – Loving You
G7 – When It Rains, It Really Pours
G8 – Jailhouse Rock
G9 – Young And Beautiful
G10 – I Want To Be Free
G11 – (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
G12 – Don’t Leave Me Now
H1 – Treat Me Nice
H2 – My Wish Came True
H3 – Don’t
H4 – Blue Christmas
H5 – White Christmas
H6 – Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
H7 – Silent Night
H8 – O Little Town Of Bethlehem
H9 – Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
H10 – Santa Claus Is Back In Town
H11 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
I1 – Danny
I2 – Hard Headed Woman
I3 – Trouble
I4 – New Orleans
I5 – Crawfish
I6 – Dixieland Rock
I7 – Lover Doll
I8 – Don’t Ask Me Why
I9 – As Long As I Have You
I10 – King Creole
I11 – Young Dreams
I12 – Steadfast, Loyal And True
I13 – Doncha‘ Think It’s Time
I14 – Your Cheatin‘ Heart
J1 – Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
J2 – I Need Your Love Tonight
J3 – A Big Hunk O‘ Love
J4 – Ain’t That Loving You Baby
J5 – (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
J6 – I Got Stung
J7 – Interview With Elvis
K1 – That’s When Your Heartaches Begin (1953 Version)
K2 – Fool, Fool, Fool (Demo)
K3 – Tweedle Dee (Live)
K4 – Maybellene (Live)
K5 – Shake, Rattle And Roll (Demo)
K6 – Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Alternate Take)
K7 – Blue Moon (Outtake)
K8 – I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (Outtake)
K9 – Reconsider Baby (Jam Session)
K10 – Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Outtake)
K11 – Shake, Rattle And Roll (Outtake)
K12 – I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Outtake)
K13 – Heartbreak Hotel (Live)
L1 – Long Tall Sally (Live)
L2 – Blue Suede Shoes (Live)
L3 – Money Honey (Live)
L4 – We’re Gonna Move (Outtake)
L5 – Old Shep (Alternate Master)
L6 – I Beg Of You (Alternate Master)
L7 – Loving You (Slow Version)
L8 – Loving You (Uptempo Version)
L9 – Young And Beautiful (Alternate Master)
L10 – I Want To Be Free (Alternate Master)
L11 – King Creole (Alternate Master)
L12 – As Long As I Have You (Alternate Master)
L13 – Ain’t That Loving You Baby (Fast Version)

neu & ungespielt / new & unplayed / still sealed

Gewicht1380 g
Sleeve condition

Mint (M)


Mint (M)


The King Of Rock 'N' Roll: The Complete 50's Masters



, ,

Catalog number





Format name


, ,


, , ,