Arthur Fiedler With The Boston Pops Orchestra – Marching in Review (3xLP + Box, Comp)




A1 – The Boston Pops March
A2 – French Military March From Suite Algerienne
A3 – Semper Fidelis
A4 – The Washington Post
A5 – Guadalcanal March From Victory At Sea
A6 – Colonel Bogey March
B7 – March Of The Toreadors From Carmen
B8 – War March Of The Priests From Athalie
B9 – Rakoczy March From The Damnation Of Faust
B10 – The Procession Of The Nobles From Miada
B11 – March From The Love For Three Oranges
B12 – Grand March From Aida
C13 – Radetzky March
C14 – Egyptian March
C15 – Rakoczy March
C16 – Turkish March From Ruins Of Athens
C17 – March From Le Coq D’or
C18 – March Of The Dwarfs From Lyric Suite
D19 – Pomp And Circumstance No. 1, D Major
D20 – March From The Nutcracker
D21 – Marche Minature From Suite No. 1 In D Minor
D22 – March Of The Toys From Babes In Toyland
D23 – Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers From Chauve Souris
D24 – Wedding March From A Midsummer Nights Dream
E25 – la Sorella
E26 – Marche Slave
E27 – Funeral March Of A Marionette
E28 – Valdres March
F29 – St. Louis Blues March
F30 – Whistle While You Work From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
F31 – Parade Of The Charioteers From Ben-hur
F32 – The Toy Trumpet From Rebecca Of Sunnybrook Farm
F33 – March From The Great Race
F34 – March From Timon Of Athens
F35 – Seventy-six Trombones From The Music Man

Gewicht690 g
Sleeve condition

Very Good (VG)


Near Mint (NM or M-)


Marching in Review




Catalog number





Format name